Plexus Reviews & Ratings

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Plexus' returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You can find more information on Plexus's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plexus' returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Sales & Promotional Events

Plexus' sales & promotional events are rated: 1 review
Yes, Plexus does run regular sales events. More information can be found by visiting their promotions and deals page. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plexus' sales & promotional events
5.0 stars

Coupons & Discounting Policies

You can check Plexus's customer service page here to see if they have posted any new information about discounts and coupons. Alternatively, you can check Plexus's homepage to check for information regarding discounts going forward. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plexus' coupons & discounting policies
3.0 stars

Shipping Costs

Plexus' shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Plexus's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plexus' shipping costs
3.0 stars

Senior Discount Policies

Plexus' senior discount policies are rated: 1 review
Be sure to check this page for more information about Plexus's senior discounts and offers. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plexus' senior discount policies
3.0 stars

Student Discount Policies

Plexus' student discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Plexus's student discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about student discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plexus' student discount policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Plexus' military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Plexus's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plexus' military discount policies
3.0 stars

Discounts Offered On Birthdays

You can check this page for more information about Plexus's birthday discounts and offers. It's always a good idea to check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about different kinds of discounts. Some stores may not offer birthday discounts, but do offer special deals throughout the year. more...
Knoji Staff rated Plexus' discounts offered on birthdays
3.0 stars

More Plexus discussions

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Plexus purchase?

Does Plexus have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Plexus? Will I get refunds from Plexus? Does Plexus have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Plexus0 answers

Does Plexus offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

You can check this page for more information about Plexus's birthday discounts and offers. It's always a good idea to check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about different kinds of discounts. Some stores may not offer birthday discounts, but do offer special de...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Plexus1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plexus offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Plexus's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special off...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Plexus1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plexus offer student discounts?

You can check this page for more information about Plexus's student discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about student discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Plexus1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plexus offer senior discounts?

Be sure to check this page for more information about Plexus's senior discounts and offers.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Plexus1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

What is Plexus's free shipping policy?

You can find information about Plexus's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Plexus1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plexus offer coupons?

You can check Plexus's customer service page here to see if they have posted any new information about discounts and coupons. Alternatively, you can check Plexus's homepage to check for information regarding discounts going forward.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Plexus1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plexus ever have sales?

Yes, Plexus does run regular sales events. More information can be found by visiting their promotions and deals page.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Plexus1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Can you make returns to Plexus for free? What is Plexus's exchange policy?

You can find more information on Plexus's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 12, 2017 Posted in Plexus1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does Plexus sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Plexus's products authentic? Has Plexus been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Plexus sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jul 5, 2017 Posted in Plexus0 answers

Related Diet Supplements Discussions

Does MetaboSpeedX offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about MetaboSpeedX's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send speci...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 20, 2018 Posted in MetaboSpeedX1 answer — Last reply 3 hours ago

Does Source Naturals offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Source Naturals give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Source Naturals? Does Source Naturals have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Where does Source Naturals ship from?

Where are Source Naturals items shipped from? What is the Source Naturals warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Source Naturals have a senior discount policy?

Does Source Naturals offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Source Naturals? What are Source Naturals's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Where does Source Naturals ship from?

Where are Source Naturals items shipped from? What is the Source Naturals warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Source Naturals sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Source Naturals's products authentic? Has Source Naturals been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Source Naturals sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Source Naturals offer student discounts?

Does Source Naturals give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Source Naturals? How do you redeem a student offer at Source Naturals? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Source Naturals ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Source Naturals? How often does Source Naturals have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Source Naturals? Are there any special sales events for Source Naturals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Can you make returns to Source Naturals for free? What is Source Naturals's exchange policy?

What is Source Naturals's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Source Naturals? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Source Naturals? Does Source Naturals offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Source Naturals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Source Naturals give birthday discounts?

Does Source Naturals give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Source Naturals? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Source Naturals? Does Source Naturals offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Source Naturals offer free shipping?

How much does Source Naturals charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Source Naturals ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Source Naturals offer coupons?

Does Source Naturals offer coupons? What's Source Naturals discount policy? Does Source Naturals price match? Does Source Naturals have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Source Naturals have a money-back guarantee?

Does Source Naturals have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Source Naturals? Can I return products to Source Naturals? Will I get refunds from Source Naturals?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 19, 2018 Posted in Source Naturals0 answers

Does Bauer Nutrition offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Bauer Nutrition offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Bauer Nutrition? What are Bauer Nutrition's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Does Bauer Nutrition sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Bauer Nutrition's products authentic? Has Bauer Nutrition been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Bauer Nutrition sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Can you make returns to Bauer Nutrition for free? What is Bauer Nutrition's exchange policy?

What is Bauer Nutrition's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Bauer Nutrition? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Bauer Nutrition? Does Bauer Nutrition offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Bauer Nutrition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Does Bauer Nutrition give birthday discounts?

Does Bauer Nutrition give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Bauer Nutrition? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Bauer Nutrition? Does Bauer Nutrition offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Does Bauer Nutrition offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Bauer Nutrition ship for free? Does Bauer Nutrition ship to every state? Does Bauer Nutrition ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Where does Bauer Nutrition ship from?

Where are Bauer Nutrition items shipped from? What is the Bauer Nutrition warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Does Bauer Nutrition offer coupons?

Does Bauer Nutrition offer coupons? What's Bauer Nutrition discount policy? Does Bauer Nutrition price match? Does Bauer Nutrition have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

How often does Bauer Nutrition have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Bauer Nutrition? How often does Bauer Nutrition have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Bauer Nutrition? Are there any special sales events for Bauer Nutrition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Does Bauer Nutrition offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Bauer Nutrition give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Bauer Nutrition? Does Bauer Nutrition have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Does Bauer Nutrition have a money-back guarantee?

Does Bauer Nutrition have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Bauer Nutrition? Can I return products to Bauer Nutrition? Will I get refunds from Bauer Nutrition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Where does Bauer Nutrition ship from?

Where are Bauer Nutrition items shipped from? What is the Bauer Nutrition warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Does Bauer Nutrition give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Bauer Nutrition give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Bauer Nutrition? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Bauer Nutrition? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Bauer Nutrition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 18, 2018 Posted in Bauer Nutrition0 answers

Where does One-A-Day ship from?

Where are One-A-Day items shipped from? What is the One-A-Day warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Does One-A-Day offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's One-A-Day's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to One-A-Day for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to One-A-Day? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Does One-A-Day offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does One-A-Day have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at One-A-Day?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Does One-A-Day offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does One-A-Day offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at One-A-Day? What are One-A-Day's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Where does One-A-Day ship from?

Where are One-A-Day items shipped from? What is the One-A-Day warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Does One-A-Day offer coupons?

Does One-A-Day offer coupons? What's One-A-Day discount policy? Does One-A-Day price match? Does One-A-Day have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Does One-A-Day offer student discounts?

Does One-A-Day give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at One-A-Day? How do you redeem a student offer at One-A-Day? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my One-A-Day purchase?

Does One-A-Day have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to One-A-Day? Will I get refunds from One-A-Day? Does One-A-Day have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Does One-A-Day have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does One-A-Day give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at One-A-Day? Does One-A-Day have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

How often does One-A-Day have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for One-A-Day? How often does One-A-Day have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for One-A-Day? Are there any special sales events for One-A-Day?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Does One-A-Day sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are One-A-Day's products authentic? Has One-A-Day been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products One-A-Day sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Does One-A-Day offer free shipping?

How much does One-A-Day charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does One-A-Day ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 17, 2018 Posted in One-A-Day0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Source Vital purchase?

Does Source Vital have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Source Vital? Will I get refunds from Source Vital? Does Source Vital have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital give birthday discounts?

Does Source Vital give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Source Vital? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Source Vital? Does Source Vital offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital offer coupons?

Does Source Vital offer coupons? What's Source Vital discount policy? Does Source Vital price match? Does Source Vital have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Source Vital's products authentic? Has Source Vital been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Source Vital sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Source Vital's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Source Vital for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Source Vital? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Where does Source Vital ship from?

Where are Source Vital items shipped from? What is the Source Vital warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital have a senior discount policy?

Does Source Vital offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Source Vital? What are Source Vital's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Source Vital give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Source Vital? Does Source Vital have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital offer free shipping?

How much does Source Vital charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Source Vital ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Source Vital? How often does Source Vital have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Source Vital? Are there any special sales events for Source Vital?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does Source Vital give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Source Vital give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Source Vital? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Source Vital? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Source Vital?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Where does Source Vital ship from?

Where are Source Vital items shipped from? What is the Source Vital warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 14, 2018 Posted in Source Vital0 answers

Does 310 Nutrition give discounts to military, military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about 310 Nutrition's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spec...
Knoji Staff answered this on Feb 13, 2018 Posted in 310 Nutrition1 answer — Last reply 6 days ago